2022 WEEKLY PARISH SUNDAY BULLETINS:

November 27, 2022; 13th Sunday of Luke

November 20, 2022; 9th Sunday of Luke

November 13, 2022; 8th Sunday of Luke

November 6, 2022; 7th Sunday of Luke

October 30, 2022; 5th Sunday of Luke

October 23, 2022; 6th Sunday of Luke

October 16, 2022; Sunday of the 7th Ecumenical Council

October 9, 2022 3rd Sunday of Luke

October 2, 2022; National Church Music Sunday

September 25, 2022; 1st Sunday of Luke

September 18, 2022: Sunday after Holy Cross

September 11, 2022: Sunday before Holy Cross

September 4, 2022: 12th Sunday of Matthew

August 28, 2022: 11th Sunday of Matthew

August 21, 2022; 10th Sunday of Matthew

August 14, 2022; 9th Sunday of Matthew

August 7, 2022; 8th Sunday of Matthew

July 31, 2022; 7th Sunday of Matthew

July 24, 2022; 6th Sunday of Matthew

July 17, 2022; Sunday of the Holy Fathers

July 10, 2022; 4th Sunday of Matthew

July  3, 2022; 3rd Sunday of Matthew

June 26, 2022; 2nd Sunday of Matthew

June 19, 2022; The Sunday of All Saints

June 12, 2022; Holy Pentecost

June 5, 2022; Fathers of the 1st Council

May 29, 2022 Sunday of the Blind Man

May 22, 2022 Sunday of the Summaritan Woman

May 15, 2022; Sunday of the Paralytic

May 8, 2022; Sunday of the Myrrh Bearing Women

May 1, 2022; Thomas Sunday

April 24, 2022; Great and Holy Pascha

April 17, 2022; Palm Sunday

April 10, 2022; Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt

April 3, 2022; Sunday of St. John Climacus

March 27, 2022; Sunday of the Holy Cross

March 20, 2022; Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas

March 13, 2022; Sunday of Orthodoxy

March 6, 2022; Forgiveness Sunday

February 27, 2022; Judgment Sunday (Meatfare Sunday)

February 20, 2022; Sunday of the Prodigal Son

February 13, 2022; Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee

February 6, 2022; Sunday of the Canaanite

January 30, 2022; Synaxis of the Three Hierarchs

January 23, 2022; 14th Sunday of Luke

January 16, 2022; 12th Sunday of Luke

January 9, 2022; Sunday after Theopany

January 2, 2022; Sunday before Theophany